Living

Ok, so I am experiencing reasonable anxiety when it comes to life stuff. There are things that I can and cannot control, control the things I can.  I will be dead someday so in a sense I am giving a great freedom.  Whatever mistakes I make will be erased. There is no pain in a sense eventually.  Earning.

-Find a way to earn good money while maintaining flexibility and independance.

-The goal is fun. The goal is happiness and enjoyment and satisfaction. The work is a slave to your satisfaction and enjoyment of your being alive for this short time.

-invest in your career, do the auditions you need to do, keep up your professional relationships.

Leave a Reply

