I feel like i’m losing my mind

I feel like I’m going mad. I feel like I’m losing my mind.  I feel like I am losing control of my mentality and my actions. I’m honestly the happiest I’ve ever been haha. The most motivated, the most productive, the most sexual, the most connected to others.  I feel more confident in myself than I ever have before.  All that aside, haha, there is something consuming me.  Something dangerous.  I think it is the deep deep layers of what I learned incorrectly about life. And they are being revealed by utter dissonance with life. I’m clashing and I don’t need to, there is a better way of dealing with things.  You have to copy rob.

Leave a Reply

