Lack of Motivation

Lack of workout motivation.  I feel tired, I just plain feel tired and spent and like my bones hurt and my lungs hurt. Achy etc. I feel a lack of motivation. The ‘what’s the point’ sort of mentality. The feeling that I am going nowhere. Perhaps it’s connected to the feeling that i’m not getting better or i’m not sure how to get better.  I feel stagnant, repeating the same movements without enhancements. Find outside help, find new things to try, new variations, new variety.  It’s so important.  Make it new.

Leave a Reply

