So how do I want to spend my time?

So how do I want to spend my time?

 

I have this time left alive, what do I want to do with it? I have options. I have a bunch of options.  I have a little bit of money and I can invest it how I want.  Invest it further into singing, into experiences, into saving, into family? Do I want to stay and try to meet someone? Do I figure things out with A, lol, that’s definitely a dead end though.  I could move to a new city and start a new life. Try new things, a new lifestyle. It’s up to you.  Which city? Canada? East coast. West coast? South? Try to get a well paying job, or one with flexibility so I can travel. I’d imagine I can still get some sort of gigs right? I mean I’m not a piece of shit, I have a resume.  

 

I want a love life, I want to be around people that I like, I want money, I want independence, I want to travel,  I want to create beautiful things. I want to be physically strong.

Leave a Reply

