I take things for granted

Things are impossibly good and better than most people in history have ever experienced.

 

Yup, I totally take things for granted. It’s not good. I do, I walk around like my life sucks.  Like i’m miserable, like the world is unfair to me.  It’s bullshit. I mean the observations are correct but the meaning I take away from them are not.  I take so many things for granted that indeed aren’t. Things I should feel overjoyed to have.  It’s undeniably true and it is the course for a big change. It’s a big deal and I think it means a lot. I want to move forward differently now.  Gosh, taking things for granted, I mean like pretty much everything I think.  My life, my friends, my job, my status in life, my position, my age, where I live. It’s nuts. And again, I am poor, I am unstable in my job situation, in my emotional life. But things are good, things are really good. Things are impossibly good and better than most people in history have ever experienced. This needs to stop now.  I feel like blooming in my chest.  I feel like life is 3D.  I feel like my life is charmed now. To have what I have. I feel guilty for even saying this. I don’t have a lot. But what I do have is very special.  Holy shit, I need to chew on this. I just want to take it all in.  I am without nothing. I am without nothing. I am so fucking happy.

Leave a Reply

