Meeting her friends

Well the biggest fear I suppose is well, feeling intimidated. Feeling inferior to their work prowess, how much money they make.  Their success vs my struggling. Again, feeling inferior in a profound way.  I suppose in this sense I need to look at my successes. Things that have been really wonderful in my career. How I have taken a lot of shit and kind of turned it around at times. Complaining has no value.  But there is a sense of being honest and where that line lies.  I think the line lies on the edge of fun.  Now if they ask, I can be forthcoming. I think that’s kind of the rule.  

 

But I cant undermine my experience of life.
Talk to them, care about them, be interested in who they are. Share the moment, make something. Make art.

Leave a Reply

