Deep down resentment and hatred, narcissism and bitterness.

I had a thought about finding a way to hang out with people, meet new friends. And the immediate thought after was, “fuck them. I am better than them. They are wasting their time doing pointless things. It’s all fake. They couldnt care about me so fuck it.”  It’s filled with pain and bitterness. It’s possibly true, there are people wasting their time, but certainly not everyone, certainly not a blanket statement. This obviously has to be tackled and I am not sure how to do it. I think honestly it has to do with exposure and time. You cant just will yourself out of preconcieved notions, guilt yourself out of old beliefs. You have to just live it and see it. Hmm. I have a lot of work to do. I need to do another brainstorming session on meeting people. On really blending what I love and meeting baller ass people.

Leave a Reply

