Shitty Ass Low Moment

The lol is filled with sadness and embarrassment. Of course this happens. Of course it does. I mean how do I live this down? It’s ridiculous. I cant. I hate this. I feel so fucking low. So goddamn low. This is not a good feeling. I have no one. I hate this. I have no one. Oh well. God such a low feeling. Such a lonely feeling.  Such a god damn lonely feeling.  So low. I feel really fucking sad. Yup. This is not a good feeling. I am not happy about this. This is so sad. Well, I mean I’m not dying. I just feel embarassed. I feel fucking embarrassed. It’s just so dumb.

Leave a Reply

